Our hearts are in Your hands

16 11 2009

The whole of my life is just for You.

You have the power to make things happen.

You have the will to mend our hearts and soul to do what is right and what is best for us.

I can only go this far, it’s the best that I can do.

What’s the purpose of us to be in each other’s lives? Only You know. And I can only hope what You know and what’s written in the stars is indeed the best for us.

Bless me, bless my love. And make him the one for me. You know what I want and I will never give up on faith that You can mend his heart.

Make our paths easier for us to tread on towards Your light. Give us only challenges that we can bear.

When the time is right, he will be the right one for me. After he has seen what You want to make him see. After I am very sure that You have put everything in its place.

Calm our restlessness. Hear our prayers. And mend everybody’s hearts to make this miracle possible.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

