Ramblings again. Sleepy actually.

11 12 2009

I never thought I’d get someone younger than me. Let alone someone like him. I used to think having someone younger than me by a few months in the same year was weird, and now, I don’t mind at all. It’s just a preference. Even if he’s older, he ought to be at most 2 years older. Of course, love can work the most mysterious ways. I still don’t know who I’d ended up with.

The other 2 of my girlfriends are getting married around mid next year. Shit, I felt like tearing now. My cousin, who isn’t even the eldest in the family, is getting married first. Come on, who am I kidding if I tell you that I’m not bothered? I have to psyche myself to be positive about this.

I just have to look out for myself. I love him, I want to commit, but I won’t if I don’t see him putting any efforts. Enough is enough. I will hold on to everything that he had said and it’s time to see if he can put them to actions.

I also don’t want to just talk. I myself need to show and act. I’m getting a little obsessed over my appearance. Just want to maintain myself properly. And have a little more guts. If I fall, I won’t fall down hard. I don’t want to be so vulnerable. I need to love myself. Anyone who makes me unhappy, I am going to stay away from them. I can forgive and forget their flaws, but I can also leave them if I have to. Nobody wants to be around people who keep upsetting you. When you strive for happiness, you are better off without things or people who upsets you.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

